Where Are Your Songs?

img_0065-1

(As I said in another post; there was a time and still is, during my prayer time, I would hear the Lord’s voice to me in song or rhyme. Here is another example.)

Where are the songs of my Redeemed?Where are their songs of faith & victory?Why are they so silent?

Sing me your songs and watch what I will do, speaking or singing your faith about my word and deeds, is where you will find a key.

To your promises: I am the Yes & the Amen, your faith says I will do it again.
No darkness is greater than my light, so sing the songs of my might

Don’t just sing someone else’s songs, sing the songs I gave you and tell the world of me. Where are the songs of my Redeemed? Where are their songs of faith & victory? 

Where are the songs of my Redeemed? Where are your songs of faith & victory?

Leave a Reply

